Academic Core Teachers

Language Arts

7th Grade
8th Grade
Cami Lott
cami.lott@brazosportisd.net
Room 700


Kathryn Jones
kathryn.jones@brazosportisd.net
Room 806
Stacy Peppers
stacy.peppers@brazosportisd.net
Room 707
Shelby Hollen
shelby.hollen@brazosportisd.net
Room 801

 

Mathematics

7th Grade
8th Grade
Marvin Chizer Jr
marvin.chizer@brazosportisd.net
Room 701

Hector Moreno Jr
hector.moreno@brazosportisd.net
Room 800
Kathren May
kathren.may@brazosportisd.net
Room 706
LaShaye Simple
lsimple@brazosportisd.net
Room 807

 

Science

7th Grade
8th Grade
Jackie Jones
jjones@brazosportisd.net
Room 705

Kym Pyeatt
kym.pyeatt@brazosportisd.net
Room 804
Teresa Teters
teresa.teters@brazosportisd.net
Room 710
Morgan Pittman
morgan.pittman@brazosportisd.net
Room 811

 

Social Studies

7th Grade
8th Grade
Sheena Gallagher
sheena.gallagher@brazosportisd.net
Room 711

Jonnie Shields
jshields@brazosportisd.net
Room 805
Paula Aucoin
paucoin@brazosportisd.net
Room 704
Darren Ingram
dingram@brazosportisd.net
Room 810
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.