Elective Teachers

Art
Deborah Coniff
deb.coniff@brazosportisd.net
Room 503


 

       
Career Explorations
Michael Lantz
michael.lantz@brazosportisd.net
Room 604

 

 
Principles of Architecture, Construction,
and Human Services
Ross Lassiter
rlassiter@brazosportisd.net
Room 506
Climmie Jackson
cjackson@brazosportisd.net
Room 504

 
James Zgarba
james.zgarba@brazosportisd.net
Room 507
   

 

 
Music
Justin Garcia
justin.garcia@brazosportisd.net
Band - Room 505
Amy Brooks
abrooks2@brazosportisd.net
Choir - Room 500


Mariana Lozoya
mariana.lozoya@brazosportisd.net
Band - Room 505
Micheal Fleming
michael.fleming@brazosportisd.net
Orchestra - Room 500

 

  
Physical Education
Martin Martinez
mmartinez4@brazosportisd.net
GYM I & II
Natalie Singh Mason
natalie.singh@brazosportisd.net
GYM I & II

 


  
E.S.L. / Spanish
Dencel Woodley
dencel.woodley@brazosportisd.net
Room 607
  Susan Williams
 swilliams2@brazosportisd.net
 Library
   Rikki Edge Calbert
richelle.calbert@brazosportisd.net
Room 607
   


 

  
Multi Media
Cryss Godoy
cryss.godoy@brazosportisd.net
Room 501

 

  
Drama
Troy Hubbell
troy.hubbell@brazosportisd.net
Stage

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.