Elective Teachers

Art picture

Art
Deborah Coniff
deb.coniff@brazosportisd.net
Room 503

 

Jobs image

Career Explorations
Michael Lantz
michael.lantz@brazosportisd.net
Room 604

 

Clip art image representing shop.
Principles of Architecture, Construction,
and Human Services


Ross Lassiter

rlassiter@brazosportisd.net
Room 506

James Zgarba
james.zgarba@brazosportisd.net
Room 507

Climmie Jackson
cjackson@brazosportisd.net
Room 504


Music image
Music

Justin Garcia

justin.garcia@brazosportisd.net
Band - Room 505

Mariana Lozoya
mariana.lozoya@brazosportisd.net
Band - Room 505

Amy Brooks
abrooks2@brazosportisd.net
Choir - Room 500

Micheal Fleming
michael.fleming@brazosportisd.net
Orchestra - Room 500


I love PE
Physical Education

Martin Martinez

mmartinez4@brazosportisd.net
GYM I & II

Natalie Singh Mason
natalie.singh@brazosportisd.net
GYM I & II

 

Spanish image
E.S.L / Spanish

Dencel Woodley
dencel.woodley@brazosportisd.net
Room 607

Rikki Edge Calbert
richelle.calbert@brazosportisd.net
Room 607

Susan Williams
swilliams2@brazosportisd.net
Library


Multi media image
Multi Media
Cryss Godoy
cryss.godoy@brazosportisd.net
Room 501


Drama image
Drama
Troy Hubbell
troy.hubbell@brazosportisd.net
Stage
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.