Office Staff

Lovie Phillips
Principal's Secretary
lphillips@brazosportisd.net

 

  Merlinda Cardenas
Receptionist/
Attendance Clerk
merlinda.cardenas@brazosportisd.net



Donna McConnell  
AP Secretary/
Discipline Records Clerk
donna.mcconnell@brazosportisd.net

 

Karen Medway 
School Nurse
karen.medway@brazosportisd.net

 

Mary Garza
Guidance Secretary
mary.garza@brazosportisd.net

 

Susan Williams
Librarian
swilliams2@brazosportisd.net

 

 


Robin Pate

Counselor
robin.pate@brazosportisd.net

 

Tony Lasagna
School Resource Officer
tony.lasagna@brazosportisd.net

 



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.