Support Staff

Special Education Life Skills

Life Skills Life Skills Aid
Jo Linda Marshall
Room 610
jmarshall@brazosportisd.net
Emily Medway
Room 610
emily.medway@brazosportisd.net



Special Education Department

Co-Teach Co-Teach
Victoria Carr
vicky.carr@brazosportisd.net
Julie James
julie.james@brazosportisd.net

     
Co-Teach  Co-Teach  
David Haynes
david.haynes@brazosportisd.net
 Anna Shirtum
ashirtum@brazosportisd.net
 


Special Services

Diagnostician Behavior Specialist
Brenda Sutter
brenda.sutter@brazosportisd.net
LeKay White
lekay.white@brazosportisd.net

ISS
SEMS Clerk
Florence Kennerson
fkennerson@brazosportisd.net
Amber Alvarado
amber.alvarado@brazosportisd.net

Reading Intervention  Reading Intervention
Tabitha Parker
tabitha.parker@brazosportisd.net
Samantha Stanley
sstanley@brazosportisd.net

Math Intervention Math Intervention  
Courtney Grill
courtney.grill@brazosportisd.net
Michelle Hubbell
michelle.hubbell@brazosportisd.net
 


Instructional Aids

Instructional Aids ESL Instructional Aids  
Dana Angel
dangel@brazosportisd.net
Sofia Madrigal
smadrigal@brazosportisd.net

Kenneth Marshall
kmarshall@brazosportisd.net
Sandra Salinas
ssalinas@brazosportisd.net
 
Reading Intervention (7th)
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.