Academic Core Teachers

Language Arts

7th Grade
8th Grade
Kathryn Kilburn
kathryn.kilburn@brazosportisd.net
Room 700


Christie Arsenis
christie.arsenis@brazosportisd.net
Room 806
Stacy Peppers
stacy.peppers@brazosportisd.net
Room 707
Shelby Hollen
shelby.hollen@brazosportisd.net
Room 801

 

Mathematics

7th Grade
8th Grade
Shawn Madill
shawn.madill@brazosportisd.net
Room 701

Hector Moreno Jr
hector.moreno@brazosportisd.net
Room 800
Natalie Campbell
natalie.campbell@brazosportisd.net
Room 706
LaShaye Simple
lsimple@brazosportisd.net
Room 807

 

Science

7th Grade
8th Grade
Jackie Jones
jjones@brazosportisd.net
Room 705

Megan Bang
megan.bang@brazosportisd.net
Room 804
Teresa Teters
teresa.teters@brazosportisd.net
Room 710
Morgan Pittman
morgan.pittman@brazosportisd.net
Room 811

 

Social Studies

7th Grade
8th Grade
Sheena Gallagher
sheena.gallagher@brazosportisd.net
Room 711

Jonnie Shields
jshields@brazosportisd.net
Room 805
Paula Aucoin
paucoin@brazosportisd.net
Room 704
Darren Ingram
dingram@brazosportisd.net
Room 810
Webmaster Login
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.