Elective Teachers

Art picture

Art
Deborah Coniff
deb.coniff@brazosportisd.net
Room 503

 

Jobs image

Career Explorations
Michael Davis
michael.davis@brazosportisd.net
Room 604

 

Clip art image representing shop.
Principles of Architecture, Construction,
and Human Services


Ross Lassiter

rlassiter@brazosportisd.net
Room 506

James Zgarba
james.zgarba@brazosportisd.net
Room 507

Climmie Jackson
cjackson@brazosportisd.net
Room 504


Music image
Music

Justin Garcia

justin.garcia@brazosportisd.net
Band - Room 505

Raphael Laran
mariana.lozoya@brazosportisd.net
Band - Room 505

Amy Brooks
abrooks2@brazosportisd.net
Choir - Room 500

Anthony Andrade
anthony.andrade@brazosportisd.net
Orchestra - Room 500


I love PE
Physical Education

Graham Hardy

graham.hardy@brazosportisd.net
GYM I & II

Natalie Singh
natalie.singh@brazosportisd.net
GYM I & II

Sher-lyn Layman
sherlyn.layman@brazosportisd.net

 

Spanish image
E.S.L / Spanish

Dencel Woodley
dencel.woodley@brazosportisd.net
Room 707

Jennifer Greene
jennifer.greene@brazosportisd.net
Room 807

Susan Williams
swilliams2@brazosportisd.net
Library


Multi media image
Multi Media
Mary Hendrix
mary.hendrix@brazosportisd.net
Room 501


Drama image
Drama
Bobby Britton
bobby.britton@brazosportisd.net
Stage
Webmaster Login
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.