Office Staff

Rosie Celedron
Principal's Secretary
rosi.celedon@brazosportisd.net

 

  Bretny Morales
Receptionist/
Attendance Clerk
@brazosportisd.net




AP Secretary/
Discipline Records Clerk
@brazosportisd.net

 

Karen Medway 
School Nurse
karen.medway@brazosportisd.net

 

Mary Garza
Guidance Secretary
mary.garza@brazosportisd.net

 

Susan Williams
Librarian
swilliams2@brazosportisd.net

 

 


Lisa Huitt

Counselor
lhuitt@brazosportisd.net

 

Arminda Cantu
School Resource Officer
arminda.cantu@brazosportisd.net

 

      Edgar Villegas
School Resource Officer
edgar.villegas@brazosportisd.net
 


Webmaster Login
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.