Office Staff

Daniela Santa Cruz
Principal's Secretary
daniela.santacruz@brazosportisd.net

 

  Rosie Celedon
Receptionist/
Attendance Clerk
rosie.celedon@brazosportisd.net



Merlinda Cardenas

AP Secretary/
Discipline Records Clerk
merlinda.cardenas@brazosportisd.net

 

Karen Medway 
School Nurse
karen.medway@brazosportisd.net

 

Mary Garza
Guidance Secretary
mary.garza@brazosportisd.net

 

Susan Williams
Librarian
swilliams2@brazosportisd.net

 

 


Robin Pate

Counselor
robin.pate@brazosportisd.net

 

Tony Lasagna
School Resource Officer
tony.lasagna@brazosportisd.net

 

      Arminda Cantu
School Resource Officer
arminda.cantu@brazosportisd.net
 


Webmaster Login
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.