Support Staff

Special Education Life Skills

Life Skills Life Skills Aid
Jo Linda Marshall
jmarshall@brazosportisd.net
Emily Medway
emily.medway@brazosportisd.net



Special Education Department

Co-Teach Co-Teach
Cami Lott
cami.lott@brazosportisd.net
Amelia Jones
amelia.jones@brazosportisd.net

     
Co-Teach  Co-Teach  
Kathryn Jones
kathryn.jones@brazosportisd.net
 Anna Shirtum
ashirtum@brazosportisd.net
 


Special Services

Diagnostician Behavior Specialist
Alicia Sanchez
asanchez@brazosportisd.net
LeKay White
lekay.white@brazosportisd.net

ISS
SEMS Clerk
Florence Kennerson
fkennerson@brazosportisd.net


Reading Intervention  Reading Intervention
Paula McDonald
paula.mcdonald@brazosportisd.net
Samantha Stanley
sstanley@brazosportisd.net

Math Intervention Math Intervention  
Courtney Grill
courtney.grill@brazosportisd.net
Michelle Hubbell
michelle.hubbell@brazosportisd.net
 
BEST Program BEST Program Instructional Aide  
John Norton
john.norton@brazosportisd.net
Annette Kenneda
akenneda@brazosportisd.net
 


Instructional Aids

Instructional Aids ESL Instructional Aids  
Dana Angel dangel@brazosportisd.net
Priscila Carrasco
priscilla.carrasco@brazosportisd.net

Jennifer Martinez
jennifer.martinez@brazosportisd.net
Sandra Salinas
ssalinas@brazosportisd.net
 
Reading Intervention (7th)
Webmaster Login
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.